Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Unfocused

Similar to yesterday, I've got weird stuff going on with the focus. Stupid automatic camera forces me to focus on either the background or the foreground, meaning I either miss out on sharpness in the tree or in the silhouette effect. Grr.

Pretty good day. Starting to feel more included by people. Missed classics scholarship as I honestly cannot be bothered going (it's at lunch :P) it turned out that noone went anyway so yeah :L Instead, at lunch, me, E and Z broke off the wooden board that was annoying our group. It protrudes out from where we sit. It had to die. It was already leaning way off, so we... nudged it a little, then dragged the evidence under the deck :L I feel very rebellious >:D Next step - the chains, although I think we might actually get in trouble, as they're not already broken :P

Looking at suits for the ball. The one I like doesn't come with an undershirt and a tie, whereas the slightly cheaper ones do? Grr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.