a little bit of rhubarb

By Puggle

Star Wars "My Family" car stickers

Let me recap.

A couple of months ago I had a little rant here about the epidemic of myfamilius stickerus, which has been spreading throughout Australia for some time. The first reference on blip to the horrible car stickers sweeping Australia was by Brissy.

By now the disease must surely have infected the western and southern states of the country, gaining momentum and beginning to springboard to New Zealand. From here it is confidently expected that it will reach pandemic status and via international air travel reach all developed nations.

(To NZ blippers: for the grief that is to come, on behalf of my people, I am sorry).

New strains of myfamilyus stickerus are beginning to appear from various sources. Welcome to Star Wars Family. You can also buy Twilight and Indiana Jones My Family car stickers. Today's photo is a blip-by-proxy from my sister in Queensland, so beware to the southern states of Australia - these variations are going to reach us soon.

I am really not sure if these variations on a theme are better or worse than the original.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.