BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

Thanks

Thankyou to 2 new friends who showed us their favourite walk and picnic spot.
They took the dogs and I, + 2 other friends and their dogs for a long 4 hour walk up to a view point over Loch Glass. It was supposed to be a 2 hour walk but we spent so much time chatting and laughing, then gazing at the stunning views that it took us twice as long. But what does it matter.

The 2 in the photo run a dog boarding business, taking dogs into their home whilst the owners are on holiday, consequently they had 5 dogs with them today, all beautifully behaved. I would never hesitate to leave my 2 with them if I had to in an emergency as they are such a kind couple who obviously love all the dogs, regardless of whether they are boarders or their own. I couldn't tell which were their dogs and which were boarders, they treated them all the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.