CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Making and Varying Contracts

Today, I joined Charlotte for her Making and Varying Contracts course which is part of her Employment Law post grad studies. 

I had a fun day, I got to sit on the train, I got to eat at the table for lunch.  I sat on the water cooler in the training room, and I got to sit with the tutor at his desk...so here you have me sitting at the tutor's desk with all his notes.

Lots of people said Charlotte was as 'mad as a box of frogs'.  I'm glad I made the day fun for Charlotte and the other students.  We did ask for a group photo and the tutor was up for it, but there was a student there who wasn't keen so that was the end of that idea.

We are now home and Charlotte is rushing around like a headless chicken, she needs to eat dinner first, but we are packing for our east coast trip tomorrow....oh and I have been told, I am off to Rome on Monday!

Happy Days xx

PS Kiwi still not well, he keeps singing at inappropriate times, so probably best he doesn't travel to Rome. 

Have a great night - BlipBear xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.