Wicker baskets (from the vintage shop)

Hello again fellow blippers......

Apologies for my prolonged absence from blip.  It's been an eventful couple of weeks and I have a great deal of backblipping to undertake. 

 We actually returned from holiday at the weekend but a number of obstacles have hindered processing my photos and posting, not least the fact that my lovely husband had a nasty push bike accident while we were away and although he is thankfully not too badly hurt, we have been requiring repeated visits to the hospital to monitor his various injuries.  Things have settled down a bit and we are now getting back to some sort normality.  Apologies for being a poor blip buddy but I will be back up and running again in the next few days.  It's good to be back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.