HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Vet.

We went to the vet because girls needed inoculations. Last time Nelli scratched the doctor so I cut her nails just to be sure it wound happen again. Last time Peppi got shot first, Nelli watched Peppi to get "hurt" and got scarred before it was her time. So today Neli was first so she didn't have to watch Peppi hurt first and wait. But she was again scarred. When the doctor stinged the needle in Nelli's flesh, she bit me hard. She bit me so hard! And of course it was not intentional, but she was scarred, hurt and I was holding her.
The veterinary told me to get to doctor, because cat's bit's almost always become inflamed. So I went to doctor, he gave me some antibiotics. When I was at the doctor, I decided to get hepatitis a+b inoculations because we're going for a trip on November. Otto tooked inoculation too.
So now the whole family has been inoculated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.