Angelique

By Angelique

" THE LOOK OF LOVE "

I have created this "Art Deco" piece as part of a Flower Festival I have been asked to take part in.  The theme is "When was this"  and I have chosen Titanic as my theme.  So this will be part of the flower arrangement along with a photograph of the Captain and his crew.  I have to now create an iceberg.  I'm looking for wire and pale blue netting to make the shape I require.  Then I will be looking for Ice Blue Iris.  And so it will go on.  I wont bore you with all the details.

The fan lamp is not perfect but I am still on a learning curve.

Phoebe went for her first clip today in Cornwall.  We will not be going to this Parlour again.  Once again she has come out looking like a poodle, despite the fact I showed her a photo of how she should look.  I took her photo but I am not going to show it to you, it is that bad.  I just hope her fur grows quickly.

Thankyou for the kind comments on yesterdays sand slide.  Trust me the sand dunes do not suffer.  The wind is so strong up the beach that they are transformed every day.

Sending my love to you all.  xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.