Chaffinch & Tree Sparrows

I like Chaffinches nice and colorful, this I
believe is a male, we have a few in the garden
and the babies are sooo sweet.
Had a great day yesterday with the girlies &
a lovely lunch, The Dairy Inveruruie they
do all home made food, and yummy cakes.
We had a good laugh, but my grand daughter
told us something that sobered us up not that
we were drunk
you understand :-))
Anyhoo, her friend was coming home quite late
at night and needed fuel, she stopped and
filled up, went over to pay at one of those windows
because the doors are locked after a certain time
and the guy said quietly " I have unlocked the door
and called the police" get inside quick.
The girl was now in a dillema, what should she
do, run to the car or go in..well she decided to
go in, she doesn't know why, the guy said a man
run into your car and is lying down on the back
seat, the police arrived almost straight away,
the guy in her car had apparently raped 4 other
women.
What a situation, I have thought about it a lot
and still not sure what I would have done, so I
guess the best thing would be to lock your car
I never lock mine when filling up, I will from
now on.
Sunny Rainy and cold up here
Large not bad
Hope you all have a lovely day, and take care..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.