Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

The view from our bedroom window....

We head back to Copenhagen tomorrow morning to drop off the hire car at the airport...then we will be spending the day in Copenhagen before heading home on Sunday afternoon...
I will never forget this amazing view as we've woken up to it for a week now and I will never tire of looking at it...
I walked over the bridge this afternoon and took some photos of the harbour and it just looked magical...
Spent the morning at a museum near Stege, seeing old shops beautifully recreated inside what was an abandoned factory...had lunch there too which was delicious....happy days...
Back at the apartment now reviewing my photos...so glad I bought my Mac with me this time as it's been much easier to review my photos on the Mac rather than the iPad...
The extra photo today is Kerry sitting at a desk in the old school room at the museum...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.