Daily Wild

By emyjane

Raindrops Keep Falling on Our Heads...

Utter, utter HORRID day - it's just rained from the word go and hasn't stopped!

Oh and you know that lens I've so desperately wanted for so so long?  Well, I scraped some money together from lots of different places and bought it! And the first FULL day I get to play with it (it came yesterday) and guess what?  IT BLOOMING RAINS!  So this is me using it through some very dirty windows, aimed at the poor huddling birds under the bird table trying to keep dry but not really making any difference!

I thought I better post this now... As I'll certainly not get anything better, as it's forecast to rain throughout the entire day and late into the evening *sighs*  But I guess good things do come to those who wait, right? ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.