Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

On A leash

More than anything about this shot that might make it look "timeless" is his stare. Not the cobblestones, not the doors, the horse or his clothes but that look is the look people gave cameras in the earliest days of photography. Or maybe it's just me.

Over to the left of this shot is nearly 600 people and very load music. My brief is to get "atmospheric" shots, preferably with a couple of smiley happy people in prominence. My problem is that I have been told I have to have signed model release forms from anyone I shoot. This just seems impossible and counter productive....... I just can't go up to people and ask them to fill in a form, before or after, I take a shot.

Any suggestions, please fill in the box below.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.