BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

Mmmmmm, delicious

Bud had his first ice cream today.
It was his reward for being such a clever boy at the Muir of Ord Show.
We were part of the "jumping for Joy" agility demo team. He certainly licked his ice cream with great joy afterwards.

It was a very good show, the Pipe Band was my favourite, I do love bagpipes. I think Bud enjoyed the Birds of Prey display best, or he would have done had I let him! Why on earth did the organisers think it was a good idea to site the Birds next to the agility, Perhaps they didn't, think, that is. Cocker spaniels, who mostly made up the team, are renowned for chasing birds, especially if exited and let off lead. However, I am pleased to say that no birds or dogs were harmed during the afternoon, that's not to say the dogs weren't thinking about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.