Tomorrow!!

What a difference in the colour of the sky from yesterday's grey day!!

No matter how far in advance I start getting ready, the day before I go away is always a mad rush. Washing, ironing, reading up on sights, prepping this and that! Whilst hanging out washing today, this plane flew overhead. Tomorrow that will be me!!

(DON'T look large, you'll see what a rubbish photo this is!)

[STOP PRESS NEWS: DO look large, because I've just discovered that way the photo is actually SMALLER, so it does look better!!]

Despite having wifi at the hotel, I've decided (for various reasons) not to blip while I'm away so I'll catch up with everybody upon my return from Italy on Wednesday.

On the sandal front, (for anyone who should be interested!!) six pairs are now waiting to be returned and I'm only keeping the beaded pair, third from the right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.