Bingley Show :)

I started my day by spilling red nail varnish all over my duck egg blue duvet cover... I really should know better!
I then went to Bingley Show and lost my very fav Gap sloppy cardigan... doh!!!
BUT... I won two 'second' placings and a 'highly commended' in the Bingley Show photography section... whoo hooo... get me... I won £7.00!!!! (Feeling smug)
Airedaleknitter nudged me to enter... as did she... and she won placings too... go the blippers hey!!!
Bingley Show was brilliant...they had meltingly beautiful falconry birds there... this is a 5 year old American 'something' owl... oh I should have listened!!! 
One of those days with sooooo many blip ops....please forgive my indulgent extras... there was so much going on... I couldn't help myself! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.