The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Calne Bike Meet (Saturday 25th July 2015)

Bikers from all over come to Calne for the annual bike meet in the town centre, and this year I wandered into town to take a look, having been hearing all the bikes roaring past all morning.

I took quite a few pictures and I will link to an album once it is ready, but I am currently preparing the album for Marwell from a couple of days ago.

I have now completed the album for the Summer Sundown at the Wild Place Project in Bristol (see below), and posted up yesterday's backblip.

Tonight's tipple *might* be inspired by Today's Extra Photo.

L.
25.7.2015 (2025 hr)

Blip #1622 (#1872 including archived blips)
Consecutive Blip #003
Day #1950
LOTD #856 (#977 including archived blips)

Wild Place Project, 17 July 2015 (Flickr album)
Calne Bike Meet, 25 July 2015 (Flickr album)

Calne series
Today's Extra Photos series

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Duane Eddy - Ring of Fire  (recorded March 1961)
From the film of the same name starring David Janssen (not the Johnny Cash song) - I've been playing a lot of Duane Eddy today.

One year ago:
Devizes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.