lucia13

By lucia13

Canoeing in Toronto!

It was another beautiful warm day. After doing a little more touriing around the city  we went to the Island Park in Toronto. It was a nice place to relax and have a bath  for refreshment. I was too tired and I was sleeping more than one hour on the beach.
I took some pictures from the ferry . I am happy to catch these canoes when we came back from the Island. They put some colour in my picture .
We are having a lovely time here and nice weather 30 degrees again. I just lost 2 kilos which it is very nice . Hope to lose 2 more  hehe !
Sorry about the lack af comments  in my holidays. We come home late every day and the internet connection is so slow. It cost me ages to post one picture a day.
Have a nice day and thanks for the visit. Glad you are  enjoying  my pictures my friends . I will catch you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.