Bunnys Guide to the Garden!

Hello. I'm Archie. Welcome to my garden.  The rules are simple...

 if it's green, it's mine!! Unless it's the lawn, because i dont like grass! only the ornamental kind!

if there's a bare patch of earth, holes will be dug!!

if there's a hole in the fence, its my duty to investigate and jump through!

the laurel tree is a great place to hide from humans who want to put me back in my hutch!

I can sniff out a new plant in seconds and destroy it with my front paws even faster!!

I will chase blackbirds if they look for food on the lawn!

plant pots are great fun to play with whether they are empty or full!

No matter how well you think you've blocked an area from me trying to access I WILL find ways to breach restricted areas! So just don't bother!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.