The second half of life..

By twigs

Dancing

Ahhhh - Sunday :)  Absolutely my favourinte day of the week, although that hasn't alway been the case.  I do remember many years ago as a kid it was my least favoured day of the week, a day I really used to struggle with.  Time changes things though and now, all these years later, Sunday is  my time to relax and go or do what my heart and soul desire.  And so it was today.  

Despite a rainy morning and a damp afternoon it was still good space to be in.  Fire lit in the morning, watch the All Blacks v South Africa (great game in which the AB's managed to gain ascendency, though certainly not in convincing fashion) a little work towards a project I'm working on, a few pleasant chores around the house then the Silver Ferns v South Africa in the evening. 

Yup - I could dance to Sunday's tune for a very long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.