From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

A fine Ayrshire evening

I wasn't going to post anything but you can't ignore the sunset! In complete contrast, it's as grey and rainy as it could be today. It's more like October than July.

As there was nothing on the telly and mom in full flow making my ears protest, I left the house at 9:15pm and was walking along the seafront five minutes later. I'd left my usual camera in the house so had to use my little one.

There were a few people wandering about but not as many as you'd expect with the strong sea breeze. Seriously, I could have done with gloves.

I nearly ordered a mug of tea to warm up instead of an Abbot Ale when I got to the West Kirk! Nearly.....

There endeth Saturday.

Track? Another favourite Peter Green number -  Feeling Good

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.