My changing life

By Shelley2011

1

We are trying to make an invite to melodys first bday party - I've written a poem and my friend the graphic designer is making into a card - I tried to get her to hold up 1 finger as a number 1 but without cellotape it was an impossibility! So we cut out a 1 and took LOADS of pics of her holding it - this isn't clear enough but cute laugh!
We also went to docs and to gran and granddads today - they think we should have started potty training at six months! I said that current tinking is this is way too much stress on everyone this young but we disagreed
Later I made a quiche - but not cooked by the time we went to waterbabies so going to have it now.. If any filling left.. It started dropping out but I was so late I shut the door as I couldn't deal with it at that time.. Fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.