Play date

Gollum had a play date this morning. We drove to Bisserup, which is about 30 mins away, and had breakfast with Bent and Marianne, some of my very old friends. I have known them for more than 20 years. 

Bent and Marianne do agility with their dogs. They have 4 sheltie and 2 Border Collies. Their oldest Border Collie Ticket is a daughter out of my old stud dog Robbie. He is also Hero's great grandfather and Gollum's great great grandfather.

Gollum had a great morning playing and enjoying himself. In this picture, he is playing with 1½ year old Fanta. There are more pictures of him and his friends here.

After a couple of hours, we said goodbye and thank you for a lovely morning and I went to the beach for all of my 4 boys to swim and play.

A great day. I have 4 happy dogs now.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.