Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

Sunday

Picked up some fresh bread & the first in a series of 16 DVD collector episodes from the newsagent on my way home from work this morning.
Had breakfast with those who slept overnight then went to bed.

Work tonight, but not before whipping up a batch of scrolls for school lunches.  An odd recipe using equal parts greek yoghurt & SR flour. Topped with carrot, cheese & ham - hope they taste ok the following day... if not move ontot he next recipe (I have 4 to try out)

Mono-Monday partakers it is the last of my hosted weather month...please tag #mm78 #spring  & I will endevour to fill you in on the next host so you can shift sideways to get all the info. It's been wonderful to have you play in my focal range & perhaps they'll let me be in charge of the stars & hearts again sometime

Otherwise. my plan for the week ahead is to be organised & actually prepare some food. Given my work week is now over, there probably isn't a reason I can't actually achieve that goal. Perhaps i could make better use of my time overnight & plan the weeks menu....now theres a thought....oh look a patient buzzer...maybe later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.