A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Broad Law

Jenny picked me up early and we headed out walking for the day. We could not find the start of the walk despite driving the same piece of road about 12 times and had to pull over to ask where the start was. Who starts a walk at a specific stone!?

Once we got going, the walk was great! It started chucking it down when we reached the summit which ruined our plans to have a wee picnic. We ended up drenched and freezing but it was great having a catch up and doing something outdoorsy!

After Jenny dropped me home, I headed straight for a shower to warm up. Dinner and a bit of playtime with Deacon before I curled up in bed with my laptop to watch a DVD. Absolutely shattered so it'll be early bed and book for me tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.