Spring.....

.....is the theme for Mono Monday, a day of change and one which mum and I seemed to have drifted through.

Due to an unsettling weekend its been decided to put R into full-time care. Neither mum and I saw it coming but realistically its been coming for a while and all members of our family are happy with the decision. We've both been naming clothes and getting his bag packed, he will be in the best care and seems to be happy to be there, it will be very quiet for mum at home.

These paperwhites were the only photo taken and seems to fit the day as they were taken at the home where R will be staying.

Thanks to irunlykagirl for hosting this months mono Monday with the fun themes of the seasons. Today has been mild, a little sunny and now as I type the rain is gently falling, quite like spring.

Happy Monday everyone :)

Warm thanks for the hearts, stars and lovely words over the last few days. My apologies for being a bit slow on thanking you, my world has been in a bit of a turnmoil, I'll catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.