The Owl Tower

Sunday 19th July 2015      (backblip)

As the observant of you may have noticed I am a little behind with my Blips!!!! I also need to catch up with all your journals! Hubby has been on leave & we have been busy ....... I now have a lot of catching up to do!!

We had a trip to Westgate Woods this afternoon ...... saw loads of butterflies & birds ...... but I decided to post something a bit different! Do hope you like it :-)

I will be posting more backblips as the week progresses ........ now I am going to try to catch up with you all :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments & stars on Saturday's blip ..... chuffed you liked it! A special thank you to uggywho for asking if all was okay :-))

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.