Lightwater

By billbo63

Sky

Well compared with yesterday, I left it a bit late this evening to go out and take some shots. So had limited options.

Jennifer went to an open day at Strathclyde University today, 1st visit to universities to see what she might like to do. She enjoyed her visit and gave her lots to think about but I think she is very much keeping her options open and not set her mind on anything at the moment.

Andrew was a bit disappointed that I wasn't able to fix his PS3 tonight, I had the right bits but the wrong tool to open it up - so repairs will have to wait for another day.

I got last months homework back today, got more that I felt I deserved for it so very pleased.

Tomorrow night I'm going to a twilight photography tour in Edinburgh, so looking forward to that, will be a very late posting as it doesn't finish until 11:30 or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.