Black Panther!

Maybe not. It may be just a neighbour's cat enjoying my parents garden again. This black one is the prettiest of the 3 but doesn't like posing as much as the grey. Therefore all my photos were blurry to some extent but I thinks this works with fractalising :) 

The rose-tinted glasses are working well so far but I have a new annoying tinnitus noise...a phone ringing...at least when it's the doorbell noise it's different to mine but this is the same as my phone! It's only caught me out 3 times though. Ashamed to say that at one of those times my phone was right next to me and clearly not ringing! Tired ;) 

Stella managed a walk to the post office and back at lunchtime and then had a big sleep this afternoon. I don't blame her :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.