The Belling

I was given this a few days ago and Mr Tbay was not overly happy. He knows what a squirrel I am!, however I set to this afternoon and gave my Belling wall mounted Warming Cupbaord a deep clean. It has come up so incredibly well and looks almost new. Even Mr Tbay was impressed! I am not sure what I will do with it . Miss Tbay may like it or perhaps EBay is the way to go! We shall see!

Farming - Two on hauling compost. Rusty on holiday!

Rusty has actually bought a caravan so he and his girlfriend, Donna, can go on holiday to Cornwall!! Rusty, like so many farmers , just didn't do holidays, but Donna has changed that!

Mr Tbay busy in his man shed today building the Rugby H's which will be the table name holders for the wedding Breakfast. I managed to get the evening invitations done and posted so a good wedding prep day all round!

More of the same tomorrow!

Foot update. Weirdly much improved today. Must have been the threat of the hospital that did it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.