Nest

Today's MonoMonday theme hosted by Irunlykagirl is Spring. We're supposed to be in the middle of Summer but it looks more like the middle of Autumn, including the stormy winds. An indoor picture of my decorative little bird's nest it is for Spring (no bird eggs were harmed for this decoration!). Until I posted this I didn't realise just how similar it was to the one I posted around Easter, so I've replaced the picture with another nest close-up.

I've actually been busy trying to photograph something else today, I've signed up for another free course, this time from a British photographer, Emma Davies. She's giving a course with free lessons , one every week, for a whole year. And she will start a special composition 30 day challenge in August. If you're interested, here is her website ! And here is the link to the composition challenge. I'm working through her earlier 30 days photo challenge, day 1 was a whole frame full of one colour, and day 2 was "things in threes', hence my 3 long peppers :-)

Thanks very much for your kind comments, stars and faves on yesterday's fairground poppy, so glad you liked it too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.