Tiny Tuesday Week 9

I know Old Timer will have a bit of a laugh if she sees my blip for Tiny Tuesday this week.  If you have a look at the extra image that I've blipped it will reveal all.  This is a tiny image of a giant subject!!  I have to confess that  OT and I visited this wonderful Strawberry Farm - "Tinaberries" during our Sunday morning Blip Meet.  I was over the moon that it was open and we both purchased some of their amazing strawberries.  Well having knocked off half a kilo in record time, CCN and I took a quick diversion out to the farm again today.  All I could think of was - "I've got my blip for Tiny Tuesday".

I only wish I could let you all taste one of these unbelievably strawberry tasting strawberries.  If that sounds a bit strange, let me tell you, it's so difficult to buy a strawberry in a shop in this country that actually has the flavour of a "real" strawberry.  Buying them ripe from the farm is something else.  I had to add the extra image, just so you could have a look and start meditating on how good it would be to put one in your mouth :-)).  Honestly you eat them like an apple they're so huge!!

I will have a crack at coming up with a Tiny Tuesday Selection this week.  I think I've almost mastered the art of tethering my mobile phone via Bluetooth, so please bear with me if it takes three or four days to publish my results.  In the meantime, hope you all have a great "Tiny Tuesday".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.