Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

Holland Park

I'm not sure the chap in blue was dressed correctly for an 1870's garden party

I sat and read my book in the peaceful gardens, but was disturbed by a man who sat down on the bench next to mine (there were lots of empty benches...no need to sit so close) and he started playing some awful music out loud on his mobile, which I thought was his ring tone, but it carried on playing for ages.  I moved away, quite a few benches down, but realised after a while that he'd moved to sit a couple of benches from me again!  I decided it was time to get up and have a walk to the Kyoto Garden to get some photos, but then noticed he'd got up and was heading that way too!   I made a swift exit out to the very busy Kensington High Street and on to a bus back to the station.  Creepy creepiness!

I'm behind with comments once again!  Sorry, I hope to catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.