When the going gets weird

By Slybacon

The Squatter

I had been out at Riot's this eveing. When I returned home I was in my room on my laptop when I heard what sounded like a bird cheap. It sounded REALLY close. Couple minutes later I heard another, again, really near. I went over to the window to try and see if I could figure out the source, but no..  I sat back down and this time I definetly heard a longer bird cheap, turning around I became aware of this chap perched on top of my wardrobe. 

Luckily for him, Melvin seemed totally unaware of his presence and had slined under the duvet and gone to sleep.

Tried to encourage him to fly out the window at first, but he didn't seem to have the pilot skills. Managed to catch him in a box fairly easily and take him outside. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.