Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Camera Shy. The Sequel

I went hunting tonight for an elusive blip. I've blipped it before but there's an addiction to this provider of amazing photos that means one is never enough.

I sensed it's presence; a glimmer here, a shine there, but the sun remained elusive, camera shy for another day.

Although... the good DrMackem who lives nearby did catch a glimpse of this rare sight - I may be wearing the wrong aftershave.

One more day at the office for me then a couple of weeks off work. There'll be a few days in Venice, a few days in the Lakes, a few days of unplanned delights, and then after a week back at work, we're being whisked off to Barcelona for a long weekend for our Company Conference. I'm hoping to see the sun on at least 2 of these trips!

Night blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.