Diary of a Techie

By Leighcade

Quad - New Bridge Camera

This is a picture of the Quad in Derby, Its a cinema/art studio place has a very weird design (my nanna wishes they had used an angle measure when designing as its not straight)

I had to fetch my lot from the centre of Derby this evening as Niall was doing a school performance in the assembly rooms , he was playing guitar for his schools bit.

I decided to try out my new bridge camera. I have been using a DSLR for about 2 years now, and I realise some times I just can't take it with me (for example to a concert - I am about to get tickets to see Alice Cooper later this year woohoo!!!!) so I needed to get something more acceptable to ensure I can take a photo everywhere I Go.

I have gone for a fujifilm s4500 as it was a reasonable price, and just does enough for me on the odd occasion I will want to use it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.