Unexpected Blip!

I wasnt quite expecting our work top to look like this today but there you have it! 

Mr W 'accidentally' flooded the work top by turning on the tap to let the hot water run through without realising the tap wasn't actually over the sink! And the ratbag tried to blame me for moving the tap!!!!

Anyway, I thought that while almost everything was taken off it to mop up, I might as well oil it as it was due. Its a messy job but one that needs doing every now and then. This is it all oiled up!

This was something I could have done without after a busy day at work with 7 kids and a pond! Im also a bit coldy so feeling a little bit pants. But Mr W has just gone to the cinema with his daughter so may even grab an early night if I can drag myself off the House of Frazer internet bedding hunt Sale!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.