What a Wednesday

For WidWed with theme 'low' hosted by JDO with thanks for all her themes and stars etc this month, the one point of the day when I could actually capture something from a low(er) viewpoint and still record my day of cars, trains and planes, on the quest to retrieve my wallet from Scotland. Here at Edinburgh Airport ready to take off and return to Schiphol-Amsterdam. Taken with the Nikon D7000 with 18-200 lens at 18mm, edited on the quick in Snapseed. Now to see if the train internet is fast enough to upload, as I'm in the train on my way to the Dutch home.
Thanks very much for your comments and stars on yesterday's tea infuser

PS Now that I'm home (in Belgium) again and can use the laptop and have a good connection I've added an extra wide wednesday photo, they don't call it the Low Countries for nothing ! My very flat country, mijn vlakke land ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.