A Robin In 1500

I know I posted Os Robin yesterday, but this is Danny!  Or 'Dan Dare' or even 'Danny Dare' if you want it to sound better - the reason I've called him that is that he perched on top of the bird table last night in the wind and it looked like he was wearing a superheroes cape!  Plus he's so sure of himself, nothing worries him, he's out to say hello and have his photograph taken - this is one of Ollie's offspring, Ollie being Larry's first fledged son!  Don't worry, I'm writing this all down, as I'm bound to get confused!

And yeah, my 1500th blip - it would have been a lot more if I hadn't have had a years break, but I lost all joy of blip, even of photography, it just become too much, having to photograph every day, even in the rain which I can't stand!  Anyhow, I seem to be back and whatever happens to Blip now (we're still in the dark it seems), I'll stick it out again!

Thanks for all the support, kindness, comment, stars and hearts, I'm sorry I don't seem to find the time to reciprocate as much as I'd like to. 

:) xxx

P.s I could have erased the stray feather, but that's Danny!  Actually that's the Larry family! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.