Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Falling Apart

Had a last minute day off today; we are overstaffed this week due to children's holidays. Thought it may be nice to have today off. I was wrong.

Started the day by going out for breakfast. I sat and watched lots of people coming in for take aways and sat wondering where they were off to.
Then went for my prescription (I am back to getting weekly prescriptions; annoying). Home to tidy the flat and make a meal for the freezer.
It was only 11am.

Then I had the day to occupy myself; trying and failing not to think lots. Lay on the sofa for a bit and fell asleep.
Decided to try some colouring but that resulted in me getting tense, agitated, and snapping all the pencils, which led to cutting.

I feel all alone in this and I don't know where it is going to end.
Apprehensive about going to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.