The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Inside My Bladder....

I bet this is a first on Blip, inside my bladder.
I had a Cystoscopy (Google it) this afternoon as my MRI came back abnormal, and I must say it was not pleasant indeed, but I watched the screen with interest and asked the nurse if there was anything to worry about, the answer was everything was normal even the dark spot has been seen before but I can't remember what it is called.
Within fifteen minutes I was on my way home very relived.

The Black rod in the middle is the camera stem as the camera was looking back on it's self.

So, we are on the way to Gt Yarmouth tomorrow morning bright and early with Miss Maddi in tow and while we are there we are inviting to a wedding on Saturday, can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.