...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Part of ME!

That is all you get.

If it weren't inappropriate to give your boss a hug...he looked like he could have used one! Either that or someone to punch in the face. I would not have volunteered for that! Three days of mistakes. Three days of @$$ chewing. No one will fess up. It has been stressful around the compound.
However the boss did say to keep up the good work to me personally. Even under all the heat.

New guy is very young. He is teachable though. I had him do some heavy work that my body just can't do. I am very happy about that. Our area looks better. And he started redoing the inventory that was undone when I left for a couple months. I will be able to find things again. Yay!
Bone tired...eyes burning. Feeling spent!

You want a piece of me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.