McCaws

What a day today. Up at 5.30am and away up to Doonan for Russell to put extra boxes on some bee hives. After this we were off to The Australian Zoo. It truly was an awesome day one not to be missed. So well kept and animals and birds in superb condition. We were there for 5 1/2 hours and still had not seen it all. I was rather tired by this time as my ribs which I hurt from my fall on Tuesday were giving me a hard time. Gave. My body a bigger shake up than at first seemed.
I took so many photos how could I pick which one to blip so hope you like my McCaws, they are so brightly coloured and their markings are amazing.
Came on back to Ipswitch which is the city behind Brisbane but all joined and met other members of this amazing family and went out for a smorgasbord dinner. Home now tired after an amazing day. It will be blip and to bed will try and do some commenting in the morning all though sounds like another full day being planned for my last day in Australia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.