LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Whiskey Sour

It seemed only right to make myself a cocktail what with all the effort put into the cabinet over the past two days, so I made a whiskey sour (with an 'e' because it's american whiskey) and very nice it was too.

After having done an inordinate amount of dishes I settled into some online poker. Not played in over a year and there was £12 in my account which went up and down over the evening but settled at about £5. Not very good but I blame having to find my way around the software again.

Plugged my guitar into Reason Essentials via Amplitube and iRig on the iPhone. It turned out to be rather a noisy combination overall and no recording was done, though quite a bit of composition and fun was acheived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.