Just a little blue!

Saturday 25th July 2015         (backblip)


Also backblipped Thursday & Friday

A lovely sunny day ...... such a change from yesterday! Eldest Granddaughter had her Birthday 'party' today ..... which entailed Eldest son & Hubby taking her & several friends into Bristol ...... first stop Laser Quest .... then lunch ...... then a movie & finally ice cream on the way home!

I spent the day at home with D-in-L & other granddaughter :-)

During the afternoon I went for a walk around the area where they live ....... this is when I saw this ...... it just had to be today's blip ..... do hope you like it :-)

As you can see I am gradually catching up with my journal ....... less than a week behind now!!!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.