Finnair

Good bye Ammergauer Alps!

We had nice drive trough the Alps and by the clear beautiful lakes to Munich. And as we had noticed before, it is not easy task to find your way from south around the Munich. Garmini nuvi guided the way through the city, even if we would like to go around, and as the right (?) junctions were in the tunnels and not too clearly marked for a forgeiner, we drove partly through Munich. To find our way back to the "cirle lane".

Safely anyway. And my hubby could drive 200km/hour, he so much likes the speed. I am mousie, as I do not.

Finnair flight came late to Munich (as almost all the flights did). Nice flight with a kind of a bouncing landing. I still no not like flying.... Picked up our own car from the airport and drove home by night. 01.45 in bed wi my own pillow!

+13c. Raining in Helsinki, some moisture in Tampere.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.