Orange

Or red flower :)

For Flower Friday with thanks to Anni (BikerBear) :)

I have no idea what this is called, but I love the bright flowers.  These are in my neighbour's garden (and I've got permission to photograph her flowers anytime I like which is very helpful) :)

In other news, I had a really funny phone call from someone who said they were calling from my internet provider and did I know I have many, many errors going through my computer...they then proceeded to ask me to reboot my computer (but of course I didn't)!!!  I found out later from my Dad that this is almost certainly a scam...beware folks :(


Whilst this conversation was going on I accidentally dropped my phone in my coffee (and this is the house phone).... result is that the phone doesn't work anymore, what a surprise, so instantly the call was cut off :):)  The bad news is I'll need to buy another phone now :(


Supermarket shopping followed by a coffee and cake :)  

This afternoon I'm attempting to defrost my fridge freezer and clean out the kitchen thoroughly as its looking a bit grimy instead of white and gleaming...


Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.