Soaking up the sparkle..

Thank you for all your lovely comments, stars and guesses on my 'abstract' blip yesterday... only one person got it right however... well done Munrioist4113.... cheesy wotsits... of course!!! :)
This is one of the gerbera plants I have on my kitchen windowsill right now... I am enjoying them!  
A busy old day... waited in for Yorkshire Water this morning.. who with tea, happily fit me a water meter... let's see how that goes!
Then a 2 and a half hour phone call with the adorable young chap who has created our bespoke database thingy... tick, tick, tick on everything on my list.... excellent!
Chino walk.... bliss
Tea...turkey schnitzels with homemade fennel coleslaw
Gardeners' World
Glass of wine
Hello weekend :) 

Well alright then.. dangly gardening gloves they were... guess I need to be more abstract next week wha ha ha :) 

Thank you as always BikerBear for hosting flowerfriday :) 

PS.. I am behind with my comments and replies this week.. forgive me.. I am on a mission to catch up :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.