A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

BALL!

Taz (bear as her nickname) got some new toys tonight. I got one of those dingleballs (yes like the ones in garfield), but its quite colorful. She also got a new rope toy and a new chew bone. She looks like such a puppy in this picture. Yes, I am holding her new dingle ball, and this was about two seconds before she lunged for her ball. Hazyland, we are still working, I will have to figure out more of a reward system for her. It takes patience, something i am working on. :)

We had some fun tonight just hanging out together, me laying on her at a couple points (she's actually pretty good if I just use her a pillow with a bone. :)), and her growling like her nickname. she's a good dog. I know I have posted two pictures in a row of her but I liked this one tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.