Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Where me keys......

.....it's ok I have my phone (some of you, in fact a lot of you won't get this, sorry).

What a day. Locked out of the house but able to get in my car but no keys to start it or lock it. Went to the Lads school to get his key to the side door only to find on my return that someone had left the key in on the other side so I still couldn't get in!

So I had to get the wife to do a 30 mile round trip in the middle of the morning of her first day at her new job (yes she wasn't / isn't best pleased).

Moto: never assume (that your daughter has the car and house keys that she used to unlock the car and let herself in, in her possession in said car) as it only makes an ASS out of U and ME.

Daniel Powter eat your heart out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.