Tatty ..... & not #2

Hooray ....... I'm finally up to date with my journal!! Thanks for bearing with me & for taking the time to look at all my backblips!

I have also posted Thursday: Tatty & not
                                  Friday:    Photo-bombed

Do hope you will have a look at them :-)

Much warmer today ........ I have put my winter woollies away ...... hopefully I won't need them again for a while!!

There were butterflies about again ....... it is so lovely to see them ..... so I couldn't resist blipping more ..... this time a Comma & a much less tatty Peacock than on Thursday! Do hope you like them :-)

Do hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... & that everybody gets to see some sunshine :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.