CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Employments Right Act 1996 plus others

I need to learn the above act off by heart, plus other Employment Law stuff!  My head is currently swimming with legal stuff…..Employment Law meets HR.  I love my studies, seeing how the two professions fit together!  I enjoyed my conversation with my last workshop tutor, a Barrister.  He loved learning about how HR fits into Employment Law.    I have had a very busy day with nose in books and eyes searching relevant information via google and then deciding to down the keyboard as I simply couldn’t articulate the answer to the question.  I did get one assignment out of the door to the tutor.  Tomorrow I will have the words for the second assignment. 

Sweetie beads are all I have today; sweets have kept me going!!

in other news, I had a chat with Dad, albeit briefly :)   - He called me Baby Girl....I'm happy with that, it no longer matters that he can't recall my name, he still knows me as his baby girl!!  I have a lot of love for my dad right now x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.